Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

lindaam: Linda Corirossi Canvas Embellishment AM Session



Join Linda for canvas embellishment on the canvas of your choice in this two hour class. She will help you with thread selection and stitch choice wherever you are stuck or just need some inspiration.
Skill Details:
ALL
Instructor Name:
Linda Corirossi
Instructor Bio:
Linda Corirossi

lindaam: Linda Corirossi Canvas Embellishment AM Session

Cost:
$ 35.00
Class Fee only - all materials purchased seperately at time of class
lindaam:   Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

lindaam:   Thu, Aug 8, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

lindaam:   Thu, Aug 22, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

lindaam:   Thu, Sep 5, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

lindaam:   Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

lindaam:   Thu, Oct 3, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

lindaam:   Thu, Oct 17, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

lindaam:   Thu, Oct 31, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

lindaam:   Thu, Nov 14, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 28, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 12, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Contact Us

  • Phone: (630) 946 - 6216
  • Email: debk2728@stitchersgardenil.com
  • Shop Hours:
  • Monday: Large Group Appointment Only
  • Tuesday - Saturday: 10:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
  • Sunday: Closed

Find Us